For details, please contact us at .

DPM = dues paying member
Would you like to become a member? Click here!


2018

 
January 11, Thursday Just Dinner at Lyfe Kitchen in Palo Alto, 6pm
 
January 28, Sunday Founder’s Day Brunch at the Stanford University Theta House, 11:30am
 
January 31, Wednesday Nite Kites ** First happy hour of the year! **
 
February 24, Saturday Theta Women Whale Watch in Half Moon Bay, 9am-noon
 
March tbd, Sunday Goal Setting
 
March 14, Wednesday Panhellenic Luncheon, Poplar Creek Grill, 11:30am-1:30pm
 
April tbd Sunday Soul Cycle Ride with the Stanford and Santa Clara Actives, 3-5pm
 
May 3, Thursday Tamale Making & Margaritas for Cinco de Mayo, 6pm
 
August 27, Monday CASA Golf Tournament, Los Altos Country Club
 
September 8, Saturday Kayaking in Point Reyes to see Bioluminescence, 4pm-9pm
 
September 20, Thursday Theta Thursday Book Swap. Wine and nibbles, 7-9pm
 
October 6, Saturday CASA's Wine, Women, and Shoes, 9am-6pm
 
October 20, Saturday Theta Service Day tbd
 
October 28, Sunday Theta Breakers 5k Run/Walk at Stanford University, 9am
 
November tbd, Friday Service Day, Random Acts of Flowers, 11am-3pm
 
December tbd, Sunday Holiday Party, evening
 

Ongoing Monthly Events

Night Kites

First happy hour of the year Wednesday January 31!!
Email for details

If you have a suggestion or an idea for an event, please let us know by e-mailing us.
Look for invitations containing all relevant details e-mailed to you approximately one month prior to each event.
To update your contact information, visit http://kappaalphatheta.org
Hope you can join us often!
Page last updated on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 12:45 AM (11:36:2347)