For details, please contact us at .

DPM = dues paying member
Would you like to become a member? Click here!


2018

 
January 11, Thursday Just Dinner at Lyfe Kitchen in Palo Alto, 6pm
 
January 28, Sunday Founder’s Day Brunch at the Stanford University Theta House, 11:30am
 
January 31, Wednesday Nite Kites ** First happy hour of the year! **
 
February 24, Saturday Theta Women Whale Watch in Half Moon Bay, 9am-noon
 
March 14, Wednesday Panhellenic Luncheon, Poplar Creek Grill, 11:30am-1:30pm
 
March 15, Thursday Your Powerful Vision for 2018, Breathe Holistic Health in Los Altos, 7pm-9pm
 
April 7, Saturday Sister Saturday Hike at Hidden Villa, Los Altos, 1pm
 
May tbd, Thursday Soul Cycle Ride with the Stanford and Santa Clara Actives, 3-5pm
 
May 3, Thursday Tamale Making & Margaritas for Cinco de Mayo, 6pm
 
May 12, Saturday Flower Run for CASA, Los Altos Hills, 9am
 
August 27, Monday CASA Golf Tournament, Los Altos Country Club
 
September 8, Saturday Kayaking in Point Reyes to see Bioluminescence, 4pm-9pm
 
September 30, Sunday CASA's Wine, Women, and Shoes, 2pm-6pm and/or volunteer in the morning
 
October 20, Saturday Theta Service Day tbd
 
October 28, Sunday Theta Breakers 5k Run/Walk at Stanford University, 9am
 
November tbd, Thursday Theta Thursday Book Swap. Wine and nibbles, 7-9pm
 
December 9, Sunday Holiday Party,  Palo Alto,c 5:30pm
Significant others welcome!
 

Ongoing Monthly Events

Night Kites

Email for details
nite kites calendar
If you have a suggestion or an idea for an event, please let us know by e-mailing us.
Look for invitations containing all relevant details e-mailed to you approximately one month prior to each event.
To update your contact information, visit http://kappaalphatheta.org
Hope you can join us often!
Page last updated on Friday, April 06, 2018 12:40 AM (11:36:2347)